terça-feira, 26 de maio de 2009

Track Listing do novo CD FAITH+HOPE+LOVE

Track Listing below 
1. First And The Last
2. For Your Name
3. Glow
4. It's Your Love
5. I Will Exalt You
6. Yahweh
7. No Reason To Hide
8. God One And Only
9. The Wonder Of Your Love
10. His Glory Appears
11. We The Redeemed
12. We Will See Him
13. You Hold Me Now

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário